Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NFB: jackson soloist

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=7349229360

I know its not f-body related, but im selling it so i can buy stuff for my firebird lol
    -Lou -

1997 30th Anniversary Firebird Formula

Originally posted by lt14mla

I know its not f-body related, but im selling it so i can buy stuff for my firebird lol
    I'll give you a bump

I play guitar...self taught now for 8 years...own 7 of 'em. I can say that this is an awesome guitar. I have played on it many times, and it has an overall great sound. It has some nice warm tones with the correct settings, but it's mainly a shredder. Artificial harmonics also sound great on this guitar.
    black 95 t/a, a4, beefed up tranny w/ higher stall converter, transgo shift kit, trans temp gauge, trans cooler, richmond 3.73's, loudmouth, hypertech programmer, 160 thermo, descreened maf, TB bypass and airfoil, trick flow intake elbow, underdrive pulleys, moroso cai, edelbrock panhard rod, bmr stb, slp sfc's, fiberglass firehawk hood, hawk pads, taylor wires, ngk plugs, royal purple fluids,...and hopefully more to come

Comment

Originally posted by lt14mla

That was my second choice to the Les Paul. But there was just no comparison. Still a nice axe though.
      2002 Electron Blue Vette, 1SC, FE3/Z51, G92 3.15 gears, 308.9 RWHP 321.7 RWTQ (before any mods), SLP headers, Z06 exhaust, MSD Ignition Wires, AC Delco Iridium Spark Plugs, 160 t-stat, lots of ECM tuning

1995 Z28, many mods, SOLD

A proud member of the "F-Body Dirty Dozen"

Comment

Originally posted by Jeff 95 Z28
        That was my second choice to the Les Paul. But there was just no comparison. Still a nice axe though.
        Ah yes..the les paul...my absolute favorite. As a matter of fact, I love it so much...I own 2