Looking for a babied F-body LT1

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for a babied F-body LT1

As y'all read my deal on my Camaro fell thru SO I am currently looking for a 95-97 F-body LT1 with T-tops or Conv

Auto OR Man I don't care.. wife could drive it if its an Auto.. hmmm maybe I better go manual

a beautiful CLEAN leather interior is a PLUS!

My price range is 6000-6500 and if the deal is right you could have your money VERY soon, if you live near me as early as Friday the 3rd of Sept!

I would prefer the car have less than 90,000 miles

color isn't important as long as it ISN'T BLACK! I used to detail cars

I want someones baby that they HATE to sell but have to. I am an Army mechanic and I will give it a GREAT home.

I live about 40 miles south of Green Bay Wisconsin so location is a factor. I can't drive 6 hours to look at a car unfortunately. As with my job I am sure you understand I can't take off right now as I am getting ready to go to an Army School the 12th of Sept and I will be gone for 2 weeks.. my DREAM is to take a beautiful car to Fort McCoy with me

Please post here and also email me at thealgieres@hotmail.com

thank you

AL

1995 Z28 M6 Ragtop
    Mods are:
    18X9 1/2 ZO6 rims
    Hot Wheels steering wheel cover
    Hurst Classic Shifter Ball with 6-speed pattern
    K&N CAI , I LIKE IT!! it REALLY does make a difference!

more pictures of the hooptie

Check with Dave M. hes a memeber on this board and thats his user name. Hes got a 97 WS6 T/A. But its black but its clean and I mean clean from the pics. I dont think its 6000 tho proly like 9 or 10.
    Just letting you know.
    Tom
    1996 Trans Am:T-tops,graphite leather,16" chrome T/A rims, Nitto's, Descreened MAF, Morosso CAI, hypertech, flowtech cut out, 1LE elbow, Silver BMR tubular SFC's, 160 thermo, limo tint, harwood ws6 hood, !side molding, Stage 2 trans.

Looking for a driver side window.

Comment