Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

NFB..What was your worst college experience?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NFB..What was your worst college experience?

Its 8:30AM right now and I'm taking a quick study break to jump in for a shower. I've been studying since 9PM last night and went to bed a few minutes before 6AM. I had my girlfriend call me at 8AM before her class and wake me up. I have a human biology exam and have to know every part of the endocrine system, circulatory system, every artery and vein in the heart, also every chamber of the heart, digestive system, and reproductive system. Also included on the test will be 10 chapters out of the book and 15 pages front and back of notes (and I write really small) on how they all work. I've been studying hard for this exam for about a week but just didn't feel like I had a good enough grasp on it all so I studied all of last night and will up until I take the test at 12:30. Biggest problem is this isn't even a core course in my business major its just a gen ed.

What were some of your worst college experiences? And I'm talking about for a class not the time you had one to many at a party and woke up next to a girl that weighed more than you did lol.
    1994 Firebird Formula, M6, Fan switch, 160 thermostat, Pacesetter LT headers, Morosso CAI, TB bypass, True duals.