Whats up.... newbie here... kinda

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whats up.... newbie here... kinda

Hey guys, whats up? Some of you might remember me. I got booted a long time ago. I was the one who almost bought that nice 92 z28 but didnt have $$$. I'm steering more away from my camaros and opening up to other muscle cars now after going to a million car shows. I'm just a muscle car chick. Anyone got any for sale... hook me up. I'm tired of my cavalier and its turning to sh*t. Its a chevy tho so i cant be too hard on it. Anywayz... we'll see how good it is to be back ;-)

Welcome aboard. Let's see. I have a 73 Stingray, 91 GMC Syclone and a 68 Camaro for sale. hahaha
    LS15 Power! Another LSx engine coming soon.

Comment

never seen a syclone before... sounds hot tho. but i bet i dont have close to enough money for it. im a teenager coming out of highschool soon thats gotta pay for college too. im broke n my car is worth about.... 3 grand

Comment

I've got an 80 Z28 that needs a ton of work if you are interested!

96 TA Sold!
        87 TA Sold!
        80 Z28 Sold!
        74 Formula Sold!
        73 Z28 Sold!
        69 Camaro Not Sold!

Comment

Welcome back aboard!!
          Living in the pools, They soon forget about the sea...— Rush, "Natural Science" (1980)

Formerly "gauSSian" from my f-body days.

Comment

check my sig. ive got two pretty nice ones for sale........
            pretty rare too......

The Goldens: Reno and Rocky

2008 C6, M6, LS3, Corsa Extreme C/B, (it flys) & 2008 Yukon loaded (Titanic), 03 Ford Focus..everydaydriver.

Wolfdog Rescue Resources, Inc.:http://www.wrr-inc.org
            Home Page: http://www.renokeo.com
            sold: 97 Firehawk, 97 Comp T/A, 2005 GTO, 2008 Solstice GXP turbo.

Comment