X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• N*F*B: Bush just destroyed Kerry

Holy crap, that was a bloodbath.

Good for Georgie-Boy!
    Former Ride: 2002 Pontiac Trans Am WS6 - 345 rwhp, 360 rwtq... stock internally.

Current Ride: 2006 Subaru Legacy GT Limited - spec.B #312 of 500

GO KERRY GO! GO KERRY GO!
    I work in a hospital as a security guard while going to college. I see so many people who can't afford good treatment let alone medicine. There are people walking around with cancer, broken bones, and other thigns they never get treated for because they have no insurance. It is realy sad and frustrating. Bush's way of dealing with metacare is not enough.

Kerry-Edwards, Good luck and you got my vote.

Comment

I feel that Bush had the upper edge this time.
      However, I do not agree, nor even come close to liking one particular view he has. Outsourcing. He didn't have much to say about outsourcing itself, rather...if you got layed off because of outsourcing, go back and get a college education. He has incentives for that. Then you will can start/retry your career "with a college diploma." What about for those of us who DO have a B.S. degree? Or those of us who are pursuing a Master's and STILL cannot find a job (or have a really crappy, low paying, irrelavant one)!!! I think he's missing it big here...even when AMD's own IT department is outsourced to India, it is absolutely ridiculous. At least Kerry has an "incentive," or as he claims, to help demote outsourcing. Other than that, I'm happy with Bush.
      94 Black T/A GT, Advanced Induction 355, 3200 stall, built 4L60E, Moser 9", Baer Brakes, Shooting for 11s...

Comment